Why It Works

Why It Works

I’ve been wanting to post this for awhile, but I haven’t gotten around to it, until now. Some of you may see my posts about It Works products and wonder what it’s all about. Well let me tell you why it really does work for so many reasons….

1. All-natural products are truly gold to me. Growing-up, my family was involved with Nature’s Sunshine (another natural/herbal business) and I was used to taking vitamins and drinking things like Colloidal Silver and chlorophyll (still crave that minty chlorophyll stuff from time to time). Now that I’m older, I see that I was rarely sick, I hardly ever went to the doctor, and to-date I have zero allergies, no prescriptions, or health problems. It Works has brought that health back into my life. I’m so happy to support and sell natural health products that promote weight-loss, relieve stress, tighten skin, clear acne, and provides energy. Like any vitamins you might buy at Wal*Mart, every one experiences different results, but I know, natural, plant-based products really do WORK!

2. Even living in Georgia, I am a part of an amazing support group back in Indiana. People who are smart, savvy, and successful. They answer questions, provide guidance, and are the biggest cheerleaders. We truly are One Team, One Mission- our goal is to bring happiness into your life by helping you reach your personal health goals. I’m not a trainer, I can’t guarantee you will lose a certain amount of weight, or that your hair will grow a certain length in one month, but I can answer questions and give you my honest advice on how to use the products. If you want to buy from an honest, faith-based company that is rooting for you, choose It Works!

3. Lastly, not only do I love the products and the people I “work” with, I really do make money. While I’m “lower” in the ranks of money making- I see people who earn $20,000 bonuses, make 5-digit monthly incomes, and are debt free. That is a dream for me, I would love to live a debt-free life and have freedom with Steven and our future family (no, I’m not pregnant haha). This is my own journey and I know some day I will be living the GOOD LIFE and I can only thank my Loyal Customers for helping me begin my dream. I almost gave up a few months ago, but seeing my friends quit their day jobs and change lives with It Works full-time has lit a spark that is not going to die in the new year.

Thank you for reading my short-story and I hope this helps you better understand my posts and this crazy GOOD LIFE business!! As always– wrapwithkidwell. myitworks. com

image

Leave a comment